ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stella Kamanda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stella Kamanda?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

The best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good Patient care

Posted on September 12th, 2014

Very personable, very detailed accounting of what was going on. She was very explanatory as to every step she made toward my care.Lots of follow up. her staff very professional and the place was spotless. Most of all, her 21 years of experience is PRICELESS.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AWESOME DR & STAFF.

Posted on August 2nd, 2012

I LOVE DR KAMANDA.SHE IS A VERY CARING DR.SHE DONT MAKE U FEEL LIKE A # SHE & HER STAFF ARE REALLY? LIKE. A FAMILY SO ITS PASSED ON TOO THE PATIENTS.I SAW DR KAMANDA OUTSIDE OF HER OFFICE I DIDN'T THINK SHE WOULD REMEMBER. ME BECAUSE I THINK I HAD ONLY 2 VISIT AND SHE NOT ONLY REMEMBER ME & WHAT I WAS THERE FOR &WHEN MY NEXT APPOINTMENT.THATS AREAR YOU DONT SEE THAT ANYMORE.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2012

Dr Kamanda is a very personable and caring oncologist. I trust her immensely and would never think about going to another Oncologist. I feel very comfortable with her and she is very thorough.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on October 15th, 2009

Dr. Stella Kamanda is a wonderful Dr. She knows her job well and she takes a great care of her patients

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on October 24th, 2008

I was a patient of Dr Kamanda and I dont feel that she connects with her patients. Dr Kamanda treated me like a "book". She disagree with illments that I had during my Chemo treats and made me feel like what i was experiencing was all in my head. She because angry with me for going to the hospital to get help with pain management. Overall i was very unhappy with her personal treatment towards me as a patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stella Kamanda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.