ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephan Levitt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephan Levitt?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Its all about time and money

Posted on September 21st, 2016

When I had a different insurance coverage, I had two other dermatologists and after they froze my sun spots, I asked them about a skin tag. Both doctors removed the skin tags as part of the treatment. In other words, no addition charge. But, not Dr. Levitt, he told me it is considered surgery and would have to run it through my insurance. Bottom line, I still have the skin tag. I would change in a heart beat but, my insurance does not offer an alternative.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Mr. Rogers of dermatology

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Helpful, insightful, careful, delightful. I'd drive the 45 minutes from my house in a heartbeat.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

Dr. Levitt is a very kind and gentle physician. He takes time to listen and is very thorough. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on April 22nd, 2014

I developed guttate psoriasis and as soon as I realized something was wrong, I found Dr. Levitt. He recognized it right away, proscribed two ointments and within a short time, it was gone. He was kind, professional, and reassuring. I always recommend him to anyone who needs skin care. He instills confidence in caring for one's self.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

irreplaceable

Posted on May 18th, 2013

Dr. Levitt was our family dermatologist in Nashua NH and I still miss him - he is irreplaceable - I've been to several other dermatologists and none of them are as good as he is. Bradenton, Florida is lucky to have him. We miss him up here in the north!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephan Levitt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.