The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Connelly Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Connelly?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Doctor!!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

I go to Dr. Connelly often as my pcp for my diabetes. She is always the most professional and nice doctor I have been to in a long while. She listens to my needs and I feel like she cares. She is a great doctor and I would recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Dr Connelly is a caring and competent physician and her nurse also very pleasant and efficient Lattice.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Connelly is Great, her nurse is the problem!

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Her nurse Latrice can cause nightmares! Condescending and tell lies. Forget to properly call in prescriptions and the right location.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience

Posted on December 15th, 2014

My initial visit was remarkable, the staff was so friendly and Dr. Connelly was attentive and very through. Dr. Connelly has a very caring attitude and I would recommend her to anyone searching for a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Social Worker

Posted on April 10th, 2014

I have found my services with Dr. Stephanie A. Connelly to be excellent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent MD, Excellent Staff!

Posted on April 8th, 2014

Excellent Physician! Brought my husband and he had a great experience also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on March 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 3rd, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Connelly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.