ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Linden Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Linden?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Love her, she is my doctor plus I consider her a friend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

You couldn't ask for a more efficient and kind person. Always takes her time and listens to your problem. I moved to FL and I will really miss her and r staff!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr.

Posted on September 5th, 2013

I have full faith in the care she has given me. Very first visit she found nothing wrong during my exam but knew something wasn't right. Insisted I go immediately to the ER. Three days later I had a triple bypass. Thanks to her concern I am healthy today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2011

Dr. Linden exhibts excellent bedside manner and took the time to ask the appropriate questions and reminded me of follow-up responsiblities that I needed to accomplish. Very comfortable under he care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2010

A very negligent doctor, who does not follow up with patients. Always in a hurry, distracted, and paying very little attention to patient's explanations of problems.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2009

Excellent Doctor!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Linden is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Novi, MI.