ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephanie Paluda Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

5.0
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephanie Paluda?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great Dr

Posted on October 11th, 2012

I love Dr Paluda. Any of the Drs in her practice are great. I had to spend 4 months in the hospital with my twins and I got to know them very well. I would recomend them to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best OB ever!

Posted on July 24th, 2010

Dr. Stephanie Paluda is the BEST OB ever. I was lucky enough to have her deliver three of my four children. She has always made my husband and I comfortable and informed as to what was going to happen and when during labor and delivery. I was very over due with baby number four and she took great care of me and got things moving along. She has a awsome bed side manner and I always felt like she was a friend that I have known for all my life!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2010

I became Dr. Paluda's patient shortly after she set up her practice; in other words, she has been my doctor for a long time. She is the best gynecologist and one of the best physicians I've ever had. While it may take four to six months to get an appointment for an annual exam, if there is a problem, her response is very quick. I have never left her office without having every question answered. Once I had a question which was outside of her field. She researched it, and called me at home with an answer. My only regret is that she no longer takes new patients since I have recommended her to every woman I care about.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't get better

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Staff is awsome. Dr. Paluda is even better! You can't get a better physician and believe me I've had a lot. In the military they call it "beyond the call of duty" and that's who she is as a physician. I know. She saved my life. Had it not been for her my three kids wouldn't have me now nor would my youngest would have never been born. She honets, trustworthy, respectfull, and frankly cares about each of her patients. She even delivered my first grand child. That's how much I trust her my own daughters go to her for their female issues and check ups.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephanie Paluda is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Warren, MI.