ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Conner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 20
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Conner?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Great experience. Quick and easy to schedule appointments. Good follow up from Dr. Conner and his staff. Highly recommend. Very convenient to see in Guthrie too. But both Edmond and Guthrie offices are great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Second opinion on my left knee

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Dr.Connor made me feel comfortable about my left knee. I know I am in a lot of pain but he is not pushing me to have surgery right away. I can do the surgery at my own pass. Thank you he is a great Dr. Doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on February 11th, 2015

I went to Dr Conner for a second opinion, and I am SO glad I did. My first Dr sent me to PT then released me, and my wrist was still broken!! Dr Conner had to do an ORIF with iliac graft to correct the non-union fracture. Now my wrist functions again and I will be released shortly. I am so thankful for Dr Conners help, I would recommend him to everyone!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2012

Great doctor I would strongly recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great experience

Posted on October 11th, 2010

Got in to see this doctor with very little notice. Great staff and service. Wish my other Physicians were this available and conversational.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Conner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edmond, OK.