ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Badolato Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.1
  • 18
  • 0
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Badolato?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Excellent Care

Posted on August 1st, 2017

I've found Dr. Steve to be very thorough. He has shown no hesitation to spend as much time as it takes to address any and all issues I may be visiting for. I have always left an appointment feeling satisfied with the care.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. David is my Primary Doctor and I have also have been seen by Dr. Steve. Both are excellent doctors. The staff are very kind and make the visit much nicer.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best GP I have ever met

Posted on August 25th, 2014

I have been going to see the Badolato doctors ever since they opened. They are excellent. I have over 100 friends that actually became doctors. I think the doctors "Badolato" are the best. I think they are outstanding and do excellent follow up. They are committed to good care.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go elsewhere

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Rude front desk personnel, very unprofessional and not polite. Exam rooms are very outdated and dirty. Each time I went, appts are over one hour late. With no apologies for tardiness. Only convenience is the X-ray and MRI machine in office. Steve does not look at you in eye. Steve seems very arrogant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misleading

Posted on September 12th, 2012

Checked on my Cigna plan and Badolato listed as a primary care physician. Took my son there when he was sick. Care and services were fine. Months later they call and say I wasn't charged the correct co pay and I owe $25 more. Their explanation was, we went in the wrong door and ended up in the walk in clinic and not the family practice side. Pretty sketchy if you ask me. Won't be returning.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2011

Dr. Steve is professional and takes the time necessary to diagnose a complicated problem. Radiologic studies were done right away in the same building and read during the visit saving time and money.Having the emergency clinic as part of the group with access to my medical records is invaluable in an emergent situation.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on February 18th, 2011

I WAS REFERRED TO DR. BADOLATO BY ANTHONY RAZZINO OF FREE MOTION PHYSICAL THERAPHY ( ANOTHER OUTSTANDING MEDICAL ENTITY ). WE R LUCKY TO HAVE SUCH A DEDICATED PHYSICIAN AVAILABLE HERE IN BREVARD COUNTY. WITHIN THE PAST 6 MONTHS DR. BADOLATO ACQUIRED ANOTHER OUTSTANDING DR., DR. DANNY BERK ( FORMERLY WITH THE VA VIERA CLINC ).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr. that is smart and helpfull

Posted on November 19th, 2010

Steve has really helped us out. We enjoyed going to his facility and will recommend to everyone.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Take a number

Posted on April 1st, 2010

Busy practice, nice waiting room, but a poor, outdated exam room. Not clean looking. The doctor was arrogant.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stephen

Posted on January 19th, 2010

Great experience. The staff was courtous and friendly. I feel much better now after visiting Dr. Badolato for my condition.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bado Attitude

Posted on October 16th, 2009

Somewhat arrogant doctor, does not look at you when he speaks. Nice lobby, but dirty old exam rooms. Expected this practice to be up to date. Seems like that won't spend more than 10 minutes with you. There are better practices out there.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Badolato is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.