ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Beebe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Beebe?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Overrated

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Highly disappointed! Wrong medicine for my child... Medication did not work had to go back several times and do my own research just to get the right one!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rufusal to see my sick child

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

This Dr. refused to see my child that has been sick for an entire month. We were referred to him because my child was sick for an entire month, and we have been unable to get anyone to help us. He is supposed to be good at diagnosing problems of people who have had a hard time getting diagnosed. However, how can he help if he refuses to see you. Pretty irresponsible!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is a wonderful pediatrician

Posted on August 14th, 2012

I interviewed him during my pregnancy and he has been caring for my son, now 7, since. He is caring, knowledgeable and concerned for my son and family!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We <3 Dr. Beebe!

Posted on July 27th, 2011

We went through two prior pediatricians at different practices before we got a word-of-mouth recommendation for Dr. Beebe and Gainesville Pediatrics. We could not be happier! Have been with Dr. Beebe for four years now, and or thrilled with the level of care and that his philosophies on health and behavior coincide with ours. He is extremely knowledgeable, patient and caring. We have also seen the PA twice for emergency visits, and she was just as great. Office staff is always friendly and helpful. My kids actually get excited about going to the doctor. It's amazing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The BEST Pediatrician in Gainesville!

Posted on February 1st, 2010

Dr. Beebe is a wonderful person and a fabulous pediatrician. My 3 kids absolutely love him and I am sure you will too!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Beebe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.