ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Briggs Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Briggs?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Great Visit

Posted on November 15th, 2017

This was my first time visit with Dr. Stephen Briggs. He spent time with me, went over everything I had questions about, made me feel very comfortable and has a great sense of humor. Very happy to finally find an OB/GYN Dr. that I am comfortable with and have complete confidence in. Thank you Dr. Briggs.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad experience

Posted on May 13th, 2016

I'm not too much of a fan on Dr Briggs . Every time I call about an issue I am having he tries to down play it as if I'm not in pain or something . I don't like that what so ever so he's personally not the doctor I like seeibg

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Exceptional bedside manner, well educated & very informative. Took the time to explore treatment options & explain in detail. Would highly recommend this doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2013

Personable. He works in a way that makes you feel he cares. RN staff can be rude and insensitive though. Especially a nurse called Dawn which has a hard time listening to what the patients say and therefore has a complete lack of compassion. The doctors in this practice are very good.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Dr

Posted on February 2nd, 2011

I can't complain about his professionalism and caring. I read many reviews about him before choosing and they were accurate. He takes time with you and explain everything clearly, never judgmental and always has a smile for you.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Briggs is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norwich, CT.