ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Cash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
26.2 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Cash?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

concerned injured worker

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Well where do you start. Doesn't know anything about the patient except for what he has read. Discusses personal information with patients and has the examination room door open with other patients sitting directly out side the door. Last I knew that is Invasion of my privacy. Then again just an IME doctor hired by their lawyers. Other patients came up to me and were very upset about this so called expert . Should have read the reviews first. Beware of this one Review page won't let you leave a honest review.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2013

Works as an IME for insurance companies for disability cases. IAppears to only care about getting you back to work even when still injured! Did not do a complete review of medical records. Left the exam room doors open so you could hear other people's medical history - NO PRIVACY. Run away!!!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy patient

Posted on April 26th, 2013

horrible human being. no regard for pain. does not want to address any issues with the patient, he cuts you off or glares at you if you bring up any question. I recommend he retire and work with animals! !

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not recommend

Posted on March 13th, 2013

Keeps all the doors open in his office so you can hear everything going on in the next room. Dr Cash has no problem taking the time to sit and listen to patient's stories, but as soon as you ask questions about your health problem he is very short and doesn't answer questions kindly or act like he really cares about your pain or problem. The last time I was in there I waited over an hour to see the doctor for less than five minutes and have him act like I was a bother when I asked him a few questions. I found his staff to be very rude when I would call to make appointments. I won't be going back to this guy again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2012

knowledgable, caring and compassionate surgeon that takes the time to listen to his patients, post op visits extend over a 6 week period to ensure successful healing and functionthe office staff is kind, helpful and nonthreatening, they are there to make your medical/surgical experience as painless as possible

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2012

Bad doctor and a worse human being ! Says he has 30 years of experience but lies on behalf of insurance companies for a living !

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Julia cash opoin

Posted on July 17th, 2012

hes a good doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very caring, knowledgeable, and professional

Posted on July 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Cash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wynnewood, PA.