ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Cestari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Cestari?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2016

He's the best doctor around!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Took my daughter for her first pelvic exam. She was terrified. Dr Cestari explained everything he was doing step by step in a calm and relaxed voice. He was absolutely terrific. A wonderful man

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2013

Hands down the best doctor ever! He is so caring and takes his time.. If you are looking for a new OBGYN He is awesome!! I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2012

I love Dr. Cestari - he is so caring and never rushes through an appointment. He takes time to discuss concerns and I always feel like I'm chatting with a friend. Unfortunately the office staff at the facility is lacking in following up on appointments or reminders - what should have been a 6 month reminder to me, turned into almost 10 months. I know now to watch my own calendar and not depend on that staff to call with a reminder visit.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2012

Dr Cestari is an excellent doctor, and very quickly diagnosed my problem. I would highly recommend .The office staff could work on some customer service skills. It seems they try to ignore you so they don't have to wait on you.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

by far the best dr around

Posted on July 20th, 2011

I have had problems for years, and not one person took the time to listen to what I was saying. They would either tell me to wait for menopause or go on the pill to fix my cyst problem Dr. Cestari is the only one who told me my uterus is enlarged, and he is going to test me to see why... HE IS THE FIRST ONE. I will never go to anyone else. I finally have found an amazing dr. and will highly recommend him to everyone....

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Cestari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newburgh, NY.