ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Christo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Christo?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr Christo has been my primary care provider for more years than I care to mention. He is a very caring, compassionate dr who is willing to take the time to listen to your issues. I have never felt rushed or hurried at any time during all these years which keeps me going back to him and because he always gets it right and discusses everything in depth. Also, his nurse, Gina, is always very pleasant and helpful. To me the fact that she has been with him for so many years speaks volumes for the integrity of them both. Too many times when you go to a practice, the turnover is constant.I appreciate seeing the same person who also gets to know me. I would recommend him to anyone considering looking for a pcp, I don't think you would be disappointed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very attentive

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Dr Christo has been my doctor for about 20 years. He is always an attentive and considerate listener. He definitely respects you as an individual and doesn't dismiss your feelings or knowledge of the problem you are having. It is your body after all. This is the internet world we live in so it is very easy to look things up. But, Dr. Christo is very good at decifering the good with the bad so that it makes sense to the average person all without being condescending like some other physicians I have dealt with in the past. He is not afraid to pick up the phone and talk to you personally to get to the route of the problem. The other thing that makes this a good place to go is the staff is excellent at picking up your call and getting you the care you need in a very timely manner. No waiting forever for call backs or confusion within the office between the nurses and the front desk. I would recommend him and his practice very highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Dr. Christo has been my primary doctor for some time now. He is caring and willing to answer any questions I might have. I feel he is genuinely interested in my well being. I would recommend him to anybody searching for a primary care doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Always an easy visit from the time you walk in until you see Dr Christo, he is very attentive in listening to your problem, his nurse Gina is a very attentive person as well in getting your vitals prior to seeing the Dr.

Doctor's Response

Our practice aims to deliver the highest quality patient care. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Bed Side Manner

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Dr. Christo is thorough, compassionate and with a great bed side manner. He never rushes, listens carefully to what you have to say and then takes time to discuss what the next steps will be and always provides immediate follow up.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback and kind words.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Christo Rocks!

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. Christo is amazing! I've never felt more comfortable. I love his sense of humor and his honesty!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Thorough, Professional and Personal

Posted on December 21st, 2015

Dr. Christo has been my Primary Care Provider now for 15 years. He has helped me through many physical ailments and has always provided the absolute best care, and I believe, best advice and treatment during every visit and for every issue. But what I think sets him apart from other PCPs is his personal tough. I never feel like I am at a doctor's office. We talk about each other's lives and how things are going. He really knows how to put (you) at ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Christo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingston, NH.