ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Corday Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Corday?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

the real deal

Posted on September 4th, 2012

smart, thorough, engaging. i felt totally taken care of and informed. he welcomed my participation in my treatment...he was not defensive or dismissive with my queries and suggestions. Highly recommended... .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fantastic Cardiologist

Posted on May 3rd, 2010

I've been a patient of his for over 10 years now. He has aggressively dealt with my horrible family history of heart disease. 10 years later I have a near perfect calcium score, and am competing in triathlons. This guy is thorough, caring and very smart.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A bright and great diagnostician!

Posted on October 14th, 2009

After 3 doctor's failed to diagnose my problem, I was thrilled when Dr. Corday found the cause of my chronic illness in just 5 minutes of taking my history!! He discovered that my Mail Order pharmacy had switched my brand name medication to the wrong generic (of which there were two-with very similar names!) Not only was it the wrong generic, it was double the original dose of the brand medication! I was overdosed for over a year suffering severe side affect's of asthma! Dr. Corday weened me off of it slowly, cured my asthma; and, replaced the wrong drug with a better,and safer,one! I feel like a new, and well, person! I am forever greatful that I found Dr.Corday--a bright and caring physcian!Sincerely, Esther S.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2009

He saved my life. After being to 9 doctors previous with the last one telling me I was going to die. I made an appointment with Dr Cordey,my last chance. I'm still here 1.5 years later thanks to Dr. Corde y

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

top notch

Posted on May 11th, 2009

One of the best doctors I've ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 20th, 2008

Uptight physician, who doesn't have good bedside manner... Heshows distance in complex medical cases...Lacks ease in diagnosis of diseases which are affecting a patient..He decreased attention to an end of lifecase, and then hired hospitalist(s) to manage a patient who was requesting his vigilence, caring and compassion. This doctor does poorly with Medicare cases, the very old, and very sickpatient. We find this shocking with hissupposed medical training and experience...This doctor hidesfrom moral/ethical responsibility.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Corday is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Los Angeles, CA.