ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Dahlstedt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Dahlstedt?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Dr Dahlstedt has my best regard in all areas. Surgeries have been successful, follow up prompt and bedside manner is the best. He never seems to be in a rush and explains treatments in simple layman's terms. He gets an a+ rating from me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Reception area a little confusing. I appreciate that Dr Dahlstedt explains treatments in layman's terms. My surgeries with him have been successful with no problems afterward.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2015

Dr. D has been my urologist for several years. I have been impressed and totally satisfied with his professionalism and patience. He is, in addition, a thoroughly nice and decent guy...a pleasure to deal with. Further, his staff assistants are equally professional and understanding. Ten stars here!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

Entire office experience was superior. From efficient and caring front office to lab and check in nurse. Dr Dahlstedt was on time caring and very thorough. He arranged for an immediate CT at the office which diagnosed my kidney stone. He reviewed the films and the treatment plan thoroughly with me. It has been a long time since I have had such excellent care. I would recommend him without reservation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cattle Call

Posted on June 16th, 2011

I found this doctor to have a poor bedside manner. He gives you a Cancer diagnosis over the phone and tells you "that you need to get educated. You shoud read a book called Prostate for Dummies and then call the office to set an appointment. Oh, are you married, well you should probably bring your wife". Felt like cattle being herded in every way. Only kind person we interacted with was his nurse that prepares you for your biopsy.He should take lessons from her as to what is expected and good manners. He clearly never watched Marcus Welby M.D.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Dahlstedt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensboro, NC.