The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Depasquale Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
40.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Depasquale?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Very thankful!

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Six years ago I was carrying around a very large tumor...after several dr visits I was sent to Dr. DePasquale, which was a total godsend. Through my surgery and chemo treatments He and his staff have taken the best care of me, I couldn't say enough good things about my treatment with them.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Best doctor around!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2015

Best GYN in the area! Office staff is exceptional, caring and professional. Handled difficult, high risk surgery with ease.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great dr.who cares

Posted on February 7th, 2014

Dr depasquale is a great Dr love been very fortunate to have him as a Dr. Always friendly and talks with you concerning what's best for your health.and when your I'll or anything there's others in the office who can see you,most drs have somewhat of a wait but if needed they try to work with you,so its better to have a little bit of a wait to have a great Dr.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible Doctor

Posted on March 6th, 2013

I cannot begin to describe the nightmare of dealing with this Doctor. Wait time is over two hours, he never saw me when I was admitted to the hospital after my surgery and I have no clue why I was admitted. There was no communication and I never saw him again for two weeks after surgery.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prep inept

Posted on May 31st, 2012

My first visit realized that the doctor had not reviewed my records and did so for a 5 minute interval during my initial visit. It was obvious that he was not well versed in my individual case nor the overall diagnosis. He argued with me as to why I was staged a certain way and then gave me his opinion without review of the path report and had me coming in every 3 months for routine PAP's when there was no structural rationale for doing so. Very poor communication and more interested in volume... Changed doctors even though it meant travel 100 miles the change was worth the effort!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

Posted on January 20th, 2010

HE IS VERY CARING. HE IS THE BEST PHYSICIAN I HAVE EVER BEEN FOLLOWED BY. EXCELLENT STAFF. BEST GYN-ONC IN TENNESSEE.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exceptional doctor

Posted on April 1st, 2009

I was diagnosed with endometrial cancer and felt very confident with my doctor from the beginning. Everything went well, quick healing and informational follow-ups. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Depasquale .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Depasquale is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chattanooga, TN.