ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Dudley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Dudley?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2015

Excellent first visit with down-to-earth conversation and understandable coaching for my situation.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Young Adult Seattlite

Posted on July 11th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Dudley for sometime now, and I have to say- he is by FAR the best physician I have ever seen. His extensive knowledge and training are matched by his compassionate bedside manner and a wonderful people skills. I would not recommend anyone else as a primary care physician. He also publishes articles in the LA Times Health Section! A really amazing doc.... Would give 5 stars if I could!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on February 16th, 2010

Dr. Dudley has been our family physician for years. He is caring,very nice and seems to really be concerned about his patient and their lives. He does not rush you and takes time to answer your questions and concerns. If it is something that he does not specialize in he is very good at refering you to the best specialist and following through.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2009

Dr. Dudley is always patient, spending as much time with me as I need. Sometimes there is a little wait, but his diagnosis has always been correct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Insulting and incompetent.

Posted on May 3rd, 2009

My spouse and I will never be seen by this doctor again, consistently misdiagnoses ailments, has a condescending manner, doesn't handle things in a sterile manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2014

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Dudley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.