The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Foley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

51 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 47
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Foley?

Showing 12 of 51 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Dr. Foley is a competent and attentive obstetrician. He will take as much time as necessary on his patients, he is easy to get a hold of, and it isn't difficult to make an appointment. When I call about questions about my pregnancy, if Dr. Foley is available he will pick up the phone and speak with me right then and there. He is wonderful. Both me and my husband are very pleased. He also has Saturday appointments available which is so helpful, I do not have to take time off of work.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best dr!

Posted on February 24th, 2016

the reason it only got 3 stars for promptness was bc you always wait past your appointment time to see him BUT thats bc he spends time with all his patients and truly makes you feel like you are his priority. he makes you feel comfortable in every situation as well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

I had the privilege of being Dr Gordon Ontais patient for over 20 years and I'm glad Dr Foley was the Doctor who took over the practice. He was so easy to talk to and made me fell so very comfortable

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2015

Dr. Foley is great. He even gave us his personal number so we could text him (even somewhat late) for quick response to questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Wright

Posted on May 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Such a wonderful OB! Goes over things and takes his time to make sure you understand it all.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Changed My Life!

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Dr Foley is The Master. He takes time to accurately explain the situation, treatment, and procedure. Very caring, and went way out of his way to see that I was left w no scars after a hysterectomy removing 4 large fibroids and enlarged uterus. My energy levels are now through the roof! Thank You Dr Foley~!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2011

Dr. Foley has a very good bedside manner. He spends a lot of time with you and explains terms and procedures very thoroughly. I trust him completely.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST EVER!

Posted on June 23rd, 2010

YOU WERE SENT FROM AN ANGEL ABOVE. THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU ARE DOING FOR ME. LOTS OF LOVE & ALOHA TO YOU.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

...an amazing accent was extremely caring

Posted on April 29th, 2010

Dr. Foley is british with an amazing accent was extremely caring, wanted to know about my day and how I was feeling. He explained things well and made me feel at ease.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Foley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.