The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Huk Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Huk?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Good psychiatrist

Posted on May 19th, 2017

Patient, kind, smart. I'd recommend Dr. Huk to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 3rd, 2016

worst doctor I've ever been to doesn't know what he's doing no interaction with patient to find out the problem

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Dr Huk made my teenage son feel so comfortable. My son has trouble opening up to anyone, let alone a strange new doctor. Dr Huk made him feel that he understood him and related to him. He has altered medications and given me my son back but more importantly given him a renewed confidence and he is now THRIVING!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

Dr. Huk was extremely helpful for my daughter who has anxiety. She is doing much better and her quality of life has much improved!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2010

Dr Huk has been my doctor for 15 years. I have always found him to be very caring and professional. His diagnoses was accurate and he worked to find the correct cocktail of drugs for my treatment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2008

This is one of the top doctors in his field. He is very well respected among his peers. If you want counseling, he is not for you, but he definitely knows his meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on April 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Huk is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leawood, KS.