ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Stephen Sims Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Stephen Sims?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Excellent doctor. After trying to find a good PCP in the area, I am pleased to know that I have a knowledgeable and thorough doctor. Office staff has been polite and helpful. Dr. Sims always takes his time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gem of a doctor and staff

Posted on January 8th, 2011

Dr. Sims is a very gentle and patient doctor who takes time to both tell and listen to his patients. Ours was the first visit today and we were really happy to have him as our family doctor.His staff is very courteous and helpful. Special mention of Sonika (I hope I got her spelling right) who was polite and helpful in getting our details and administering our flu-shots.All in all a gem of a doctor and staff. Very highly recommend. Make sure to make an appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent primary care physician

Posted on November 28th, 2010

Dr. Sims is the primary physician for our whole family, including our 14-year-old and our 11-year-old sons. We are impressed with his ability to listen carefully and bring all his knowledge to each and every problem, no matter how small it might seem. HIs diagnoses have been accurate and very helpful for all of us. We not only like him personally, but think he's the best primary care doctor we've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Excellent family physician. Detail oriented and current on research and treatments.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Family Doctor

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Sims is a great doctor who is interested in the whole person

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Takes lots of time to hear you out and examine you. Very interested in getting to the bottom of all problems and is very concerned about improving all aspects of your health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Stephen Sims is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mountain View, CA.