ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Miley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Miley?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Con man

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Dr. Miley is a very smooth operator. He really is a good doctor, but hide your wallet. The man has a long, unsavory business history.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Dr Miley has great bedside manner. He is very concerned about reason you had to come to the come to the ER. He wanted to know the full history of his medical condition. To bad he's not a full time doctor here. We need more like him. Thank you Dr Miley for the care that you give my Dad.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on November 4th, 2016

I want to thank Dr. Miley, for being so caring with me and my wife yesterday , during a time of great distress. It was a difficult day and the lifeguards and rescue team and Dr Miley and staff at the Cape Canaveral Hospital ER cared for me with excellence. I am eternally grateful. My Gods face shine down on the all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

wonderful, caring and most important he was interested in my moms history of recent surgeries and current issues. we wish he was our primary physician. Thank you Dr Miley

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

ER visit at Viera Hospital

Posted on February 7th, 2016

Dr. Miley was informative, personable & made me feel at ease. His diagnosis was quick and thankful I had him as my ER Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most Attentive Physician Ever

Posted on December 8th, 2009

Dr. Miley not only took concern, and action to my medical issue but, followed through making sure to achieve complete healing.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Miley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pikeville, KY.