ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Pedron Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.8
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Pedron?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2016

One of the most disrespectful Dr.'s I have ever came into contact with. Very rude, uncaring and unprofessional. He has no regards to pregnant woman's feelings. He also made decisions without having seen any test results. And the staff seemed very nervous or scared of him also to the point my diabetes specialist lied on me to keep from having to answer to him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Scary

Posted on December 26th, 2015

Years ago my friend had his little girl delivered by him. Pedron crushed her skull delivering her. Baby didn't make it. Dr. had the best lawyer so nothing was done. Personally, I wouldn't go to him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2015

HE delivered my son, amazing doctor - love him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Untrustworthy

Posted on February 9th, 2015

He made me feel very uncomfortable through the entire appointment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2013

I was sent to Dr Pedron after it was determined that my pregnancy was high risk. I was amazed at the compassion are care given not only by the staff, but by Dr Pedron himself. I would absolutely recommend him. He went above and beyond anything I could have imagined.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on August 1st, 2013

I hope that any woman in the Phoenix area who are in need of a fetal/maternal specialist make this provider their first choice. I've never been treated so kindly by a doctor or office. Even when a paperwork mistake was made, I was made to feel as though the inconvenience that it caused was a true concern and the office staff and doctor Pedron himself went above and beyond to correct the issue. What an exceptional person and professional he is. I never write reviews, but am so impressed that I just couldn't let it go unmentioned.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Pedron is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.