The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Rowley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Rowley?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

The best

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Out of all my Doctors witch is 4 for the last 10 plus years he has been the one I have trusted with my life. By far the best doctor in my book.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

One of the most caring, competent doctors I've ever visited. We are fortunate to have him in our area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Has never disappointed me All ways interested in you 👍👍

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't Be Better

Posted on January 30th, 2016

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, willing to prepare you for procedure to make you comfortable as possible, concerned for your well being, likable nice man. Great team that he works with. I was a referral from by Primary, did my research on Dr. Rowley finding him qualified for my needs, and from there he exceeded my hopes for a caring doctor, compassionate, and competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If only they were all like him!

Posted on February 10th, 2009

From the day I first met him in ICU, telling me "We're going to grow old together" I have only received the best of care. More doctors should have his knowledge and bed side manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Rowley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Downers Grove, IL.