ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Sandoval Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Sandoval?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Mean receptionist

Posted on September 8th, 2017

I stuck up for myself with receptionist, after SHE was mean to me. Later I tried to make another appointment,SHE said I was not allowed to see doctor again! UNBELIEVABLE!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Docor

Posted on August 16th, 2017

Dr Sandoval is a doctor who listens and explains, taking time with the patient, doing procedures to assist the symptoms after diagnosis, and has an honest, down to earth approach, not a 5 minute stop-watch. His staff and nurse are also commendable. They listen and assist thoughtfully. He even apologized for my wait, which is a first from any doctor throughout my years. Although my drive was 35 min, to see an orthopedic doctor who accepts Medicare, my experience was very worthwhile, and I highly recommend Dr Sandoval.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Absolutely love him!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Dr. Sandoval was very friendly. He explained options that I had to try in terms I could understand. He and his entire office staff was extremely nice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

He hasas taken care of multiple family members and has always treated us with compassion. He is truly passionate about what he does. Absolutely love his office staff, so friendly and treated me like family. Awesome doctor!Very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2011

Very knowledgeable, explains things well and shows compassion with patient. I would (and have already) recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Sandoval is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sherman, TX.