The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Saunders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.4 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Saunders?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Great Psychiatrist

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I have seen many Psychiatrist and I can truthfully say Dr Saunders is the best. He is very personable, intently listens to you. I cannot say enough about how great this Psychiatrist is. I was deeply saddened when he recently told me he'd be retiring. I am currently looking for a new Psychiatrist and have not found one who even comes close to the ratings this Dr has.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2015

I've been to many doctors over the years for my disabilities, and he is the ONLY one who has been able to make a difference, and help me to get through my day to day life.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Executive

Posted on April 2nd, 2014

Stephen Saunders is a very caring man and very capable therapist. I have known him 8 years and see him 2x a month. I sometimes wish our sessions are longer because he is always so insightful. I've been to other therapists in Baltimore and feel that Dr. Saunders is head and shoulders over all the others. Very approachable, trustworthy and extremely helpful and caring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Doctor has Helped for Many Years

Posted on March 25th, 2013

I started seeing Dr. Saunders in 1994 when I was in very bad shape. He has supported me through good and bad times and I still see him when I have issues. I have referred many people to him who have always been satisfied. He is a great person!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Saunders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Towson, MD.