ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Sheppard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Sheppard?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A satisfied patient

Posted on July 6th, 2016

I had several cosmetic surgeries performed by Dr. Sheppard over the years. He was always very courteous and professional, and I was never disappointed with the outcome of any of the procedures. He, in fact, refused to perform further surgery that I wanted because he didn't feel that I needed it at the time. I have a great deal of respect for him because he could have very easily performed the unnecessary procedure and taken my money, but he chose not to do that.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His staff is great with Botox

Posted on June 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Tumy tuck

Posted on September 7th, 2014

I'm having to go to another doc to fix what he missed up. He didn't put drainage tubes in. I had all kinds of stuff coming out of the center of the cut in my abdomen, liquids, blood, fat & tissue(s). He said thats normal, help me out with this. In other words, take care of it your self. I was literally pulling fat & tissue out this hole in the center of my body & constantly having to change bandages. I told him this is leaving a big scar & indent. He said it would be fine. Well - it isn't. I spent a lot of money & time on this & now I'm having to do it a second time. I'm not happy at all. I really don't want to give him 1 star, but it would let me type anything........ Ugh!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the staff and service received

Posted on September 19th, 2013

Anytime I need PS I will use Dr Shepard. I have used him for the last 9 years and have no complaints. Staff is great and friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2010

I would recommend dr. sheppard for plastic surgery he done a wonderful job on my leg.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2010

Dr Sheppard has been very good to me and my needs.i had 3 breast surgery and a tummy tuck. the results or excellent.and the staff is so nice i would never go anywhere else...

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Sheppard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mobile, AL.