ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Spaulding Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Spaulding?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Pro Life Physician

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Dr. Spaulding is a wonderful family practitioner and most importantly for us, he is a Pro Life advocate who incorporates Pro Life values into the care that he provides his patients. Dr. Spaulding has cared for Anne and delivered three of our children giving us the utmost professional care and genuine concern for us as a couple, especially when we became parents for the first time. We would highly recommend Dr. Spaulding to anyone seeking care from a Pro Life physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2015

Exceptional appointment. I didn't feel rushed at all. Additionally, Dr. Spaulding thought of something else about my visit and had his nurse call out to me the next day to relay a message. Very comprehensive .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on June 14th, 2013

Great doctor and great person. Cares about patient's needs and is a great listener. Would highly recommend this doctor to anyone in the area.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE! DO NOT GO TO THIS DOCTOR!

Posted on July 29th, 2011

This doctor will try at anything to steal your money. I went in for a physical and two shots that I needed in order to receive my working papers. They gave me a third unnecessary shot even though I told them not to. AND- they told showed us the bill to be at about 160 dollars. An enormous amount for a physical right? 3 months later we receive the bill which is at EIGHT HUNDRED DOLLARS! I went in for a physical! Not plastic surgery. I will never go to this doctor again. Avoid this doctor at all costs. No one should ever have to endure this. Even if this is just an accident of the bill- I never plan to visit this doctor again.

Doctor's Response

Clearly, there is information I can't adequately respond to due to confidentiality, but this was a case of trying to help someone out from out of state, at their request, whose insurance would not cover the care provided since I was an "out of network" physician to them, which was then compounded by the billing office charging for vaccines in an erroneous manner. The errors were corrected once we mere made aware of them. The patient's bill ultimately was far less once corrected. The charges that I will try to steal your money, or that I gave unnecessary or unwanted shots are untrue, and all shots were given after discussion with the patient's father regarding standard recommended immunizations based on the recommendations of the American Academy of Pediatrics and the American Committee on Immunization Practices.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Only one in the area for Naprotechnology

Posted on May 13th, 2011

I was looking for a provider that knows about Naprotechnology. Unfortunately, people in teh area does not know or is not interested in this fiedl fo women's reproductive health. Finally I found a doctor that understand my personal needs and took care of my problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Spaulding is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Montour Falls, NY.