ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Struble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Struble?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Exceptional skill and service

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Dr. Struble far exceeded my expectations. I had hip replacement surgery and Dr. Struble was there every step of the way. He was there to answer my questions both day and night. His skills and techniques are superior. I would highly recommend Dr. Struble

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2015

Very professional and knowledgeable at the same time very personable. Dr. Struble took extra time to explain my condition and offered several options. I was very pleased with our discussion and his analysis .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The very best in the area!

Posted on May 18th, 2015

I had a hip replacement with Dr. Strubel and have had an excellent experience and outcome. Every healthcare worker I've encountered throughout this process has readily expressed that Dr. Strubel is the surgeon they would choose for themselves or a family member having a hip replacement. 3 weeks post op, I am walking without any assistive devices and I have far surpassed in home therapist's goals. It's up to me now to build up my strength and stamina back and I have every confidence that I will be even better than new in no time. He really is the best and I will not hesitate to recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Should have used Dr. Struble for my Hip Replacement

Posted on May 31st, 2014

Following a total right hip replacement surgery I asked him for an opinion regarding the problems I was having. The original surgeon was non responsive and basically stated " I did my job putting in a new hinge as you can see on the X-ray". Dr. Struble determined the only way to correct the problems I experienced was surgery. No, Not happening. Dr. Struble really knows his stuff. I should have had him do the Hip Replacement.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, top surgeon!

Posted on December 8th, 2013

Dr. Struble performed my left hip replacement in May 2013. I found him to be an excellent surgeon with a great bedside manner. He prepared me for a pain free surgery and that's exactly the way it turned out! He told me that he would be at my bedside at 8:00am each day (a total of three) after my surgery and -- as promised he was there like clockwork! I have had a pain free recovery and I very much believe that Dr. Struble was responsible for that!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Struble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cary, NC.