ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Stephen Wehibe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.8 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Stephen Wehibe?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Absolutely GREAT

Posted on December 8th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Clearly cares for his patients

Posted on June 29th, 2012

I've been going to Abbeyville Family practice for years, but lately have been fed up with the wait times. The practice overbooks their doctors, not the doctors' faults at all.The last time I went, I just needed to see a doctor as soon as they could get me in. Dr. Wahibe was the only one with an appointment available that day. The office staff told me he was running about an hour behind that day. She said with discontent, "because he spends too much time talking with his patients." This statement surprised me - I've always dealt with doctors that rushed and rushed and I felt like I was a number rather than a person.When Dr. Wahibe finally made his way to see me, I was pleasantly surprised by his bedside manner. He was kind, and genuinely seemed to care for my well being. As a previous reviewer noted, he is always smiling and has a great attitude. When I had to make an appointment to get a prescription, I made sure to make my appointment with him to make sure it wasn't a fluke. I made the appointment at 8:15am, so there was only a 15 minute wait time. We talked for a good 20 minutes, and I really enjoyed speaking with him and hearing his insights. I highly recommend Dr. Wahibe to anyone who is fed up with doctors that don't seem to care.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2012

I love Dr. Wehibe . I tried several doctors after moving to Lancaster and was dissatisfied with all of them. Dr. Wehibe was recommende by a friend. I hit the jackpot when I was able to get in to see him. He is always happy, smiling and laughing. No matter how bad you feel when you go to see him, he can put a smile on your face. I feel that I can talk to him about anything. He is very down to earth. He has never rushed me and that is probably why he is running behind sometimes, but I don't mind waiting for him. I believe he is very knowledgeable and gives me excellent care. It's hard to find a good doctor with excellent bedside manner. Dr. Wehibe is the total package.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on December 6th, 2009

Dr. Wehibe is the best doctor ever!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2009

Ive been to numerous doctors trying to find out what is wrong with me and he was the first to explain the process and reassure me that we will find out

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome doctor!

Posted on May 15th, 2009

Dr. Wehibe is a very caring, loving person. He is very polite and is one of them doctors who spends time chatting with you and isn't there just for the money. He really cares about his patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Stephen Wehibe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lancaster, PA.