ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steve Schoelen Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

best dr

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I was a patient of Dr scholen for many years after the mishap I have been unable to find him I have Been told he is practising in Arkansas but still no luck does anyone have any info

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

this guy is a very good doctor. i would reccomend him highly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

many years a patient

Posted on October 31st, 2012

A great DOCTOR. I can talk to him.He knows my history and understands what I am going through.He is only human and may have had some personal things happen to him.He has come through it all and will only be a better deticated doctor.I have been with him as a patient many years and will continue to be as long as possible.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PATIENT

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

bedside manner

Posted on May 15th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 13th, 2011

He is a wonderful Dr !!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the best doctor in my whole life

Posted on July 31st, 2010

Dr. Schoelen is the best Doctor I've ever had in my 52 years of life. He never rushes me, remembers what we talk about, always is there by phone to meet any emergent needs that don't require treatment, & truly cares about each of his patients,from the babies to the elderly. He has saved my life twice. He is the best, hands down, & I thank GOD for him!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Schoelen is the BEST Dr. I've ever seen!

Posted on June 25th, 2010

Out of all of the Doctors I've seen in 52 years, Dr. Schoelen is the best, most professional, and most caring & correct Doctor EVER! He cares about the entirety of a patient's personal health & well-being.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on July 8th, 2008

best doctor i have ever had he really talks to me and ties to explain things to me he really seems interested in what i have to say

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steve Schoelen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newcastle, OK.