The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Geller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Geller?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Best doctor I've come across. Easily answers all my questions and his office handles refills quickly and efficiently. Very pleased!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sorriest practice I've encountered in just the last couple of months.

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Used to be a good, caring practice. In the last couple of months it has become a machine worried about money and not worried about the patient. Don't go there now. You will regret it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on September 30th, 2013

I bought a Groupon for two spider vein treatments at the beginning of the year. When I arrived for my appointment, I was kept waiting. Then a doctor walked quickly through the front door. I was called back and he was going to be the one doing my laser treatment. He was distracted and in a hurry since he was running behind schedule. He explained nothing to me and then his cell phone rang and he excused himself to answer a phone call in the hallway. He came back in and rushed through the procedure forgetting to do two areas altogether. I won't bother going back for my second treatment. Big waste of money and a huge disappointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Average Dr., Make sure they bill the insurance

Posted on March 30th, 2013

Dr Geller is an average doctor. Somewhat inattentive. They did not bill my insurance company for a visit (10 year patient) then charged me a late fee. I reminded them they needed to submit to the insurance company, that was resolved, but, without warning, they fired me as a patient because I had not paid the late fee.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away from Centennial Medical Group!!!

Posted on September 10th, 2012

Extremely unprofessional staff. Absolutely no empathy for you as a patient or customer.I was charged over $500 for tests without a warning that they would not be covered by my insurance. When I had trouble paying they turned it over to a collection agency. I paid the collection agency in full and then they said I still had to pay them another $250. Now they will not renew my blood pressure or depression prescriptions.Stay away at all cost!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

love Dr Geller

Posted on February 5th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Geller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elkridge, MD.