ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Barad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 15
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Barad?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Disabled/ retired

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Dr. Barad is one the kindest, and very caring doctor's I have met! I will definitely refer him to friends and family!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Barad

Posted on September 6th, 2015

An exceptional doctor. Knows what he's talking about. Knows what he's doing. Gives his patients a sense of confidence. Courteous, approachable. Wish he would give his patients more time (instead of a mere 5 minutes!) to talk about their concern, but then I guess time is money for him. As a surgeon, he does great work. One could not have asked for a more skilful doctor. Regarding making appojntments, if you already have one, don't try to change it. Because your next appointment would be at least 6 weeks or more later. The clerk is totally unsympathethic to your explanation, nor would she consider trying to fit you in earlier even when you tell her you're in pain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2015

Very knowledgeable. I loved his bedside manner, made me feel comfortable and relaxed. I would recommend him to others even though he is a "Raider fan." All in all a positive experience all the way around .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Shoulder Surgery

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Dr. Barad did my surgery on my shoulder and till this point I feel great. No complains. Thank you Dr. Barad

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best care out there

Posted on June 13th, 2015

The time Dr. Barad put into getting to know me and things about me made me much more comfortable and confident that he would do the job with care. I've talked to so many surgeons who treat patients like paychecks. Dr. Barad very clearly does not. From a medical standpoint, he made sure that he asked all the questions necessary to perform the surgery to my needs as an athlete. I'm one month out from surgery and making great process. My shoulder is feeling stable and my range of motion is improving every day without pain or tension. Everything feels how it should.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2011

Been with Dr Barad for almost 6 yrs, I would trust my life to him. I trust in his decisions,

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Barad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.