ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Belinkie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Belinkie?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Augmentation

Posted on March 7th, 2016

From walking in his office, and during the entire consultation was just pleasant ! Dr.Belinkie made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. I trusted him completely, had wonderful results. Wish he wasn't retired😔 .......ThankYou for everything !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY HAPPY PATIENT

Posted on July 26th, 2012

HAD A BIG CYST REMOVED FROM MY FACE DR BELINKIE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND DID AN AWESOME JOB THAT IS WHY HE ONE OF CT TOP PLASTIC SURGEON

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

lawyer

Posted on August 22nd, 2011

He was very professional and explained everything clearly. The results were as he described and I couldn't be happier.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome surgeon

Posted on August 5th, 2011

He is a nice man and caring surgeon. i will alway see him whenever I need any advice in future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2011

did excellent job, very professional

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thrilled with Result!

Posted on April 24th, 2010

I'm confused about the poor ratings on this site, my experience was nothing like those of the other commenters. Dr. Belinkie spent a lot of time with me and answered all of my questions, before and after surgery. He was honest about the range of results, but I was thrilled with mine! I found him to be extremely caring and sensitive to my concerns. I would definitely recommend this doctor to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HR Manager

Posted on March 22nd, 2009

Dr. Belinke has been my physician for many years and I have been more than satisfied with is work and have recommended him to many many people.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DO NOT CHOOSE THIS DOCTOR

Posted on October 28th, 2008

Tell you what you want to hear to get our money, after surgery when its all said and done and the results are nothking like what HE told you they would be, he won't have the time of day for you. Does NOT stand behind his work. If your considering any type of surgery please DO NOT choose Steven Belinke, you will be sorry, I am.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Belinkie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Suffield, CT.