ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Bojarski Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Bojarski?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 12th, 2017

Wow what an excellent Doctor.He listened to all my symptoms and was able to very quickly determine what everyone seemed to think was Neurologic was actually a metabolic issue.This Doctor is worth the wait for sure! Thoroughly professional and friendly!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2011

I am so thankful i found Dr bojarski he has helped me so much. My other Doc has been referring me every where because of an abnormal scan and dr bojarski is the only one that referred me to a surgeon.. thank you thank you so much! Also thank you to the office staff for putting up with my constant phone calls and questions. i do appreciate it!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Neglectful, DO NOT USE!

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Terrible, doesn't return patients phone calls. Saw Dr. Bojarski for post concussion problems. First visit was ok. Follow up visit, no exam performed, only asked if headaches were as bad as right after my initial injury - even though I tried to tell him my headache had been worse lately and that had started having other new symptoms. He wasn't interested and cut me off in mid sentence. I could have just phoned in an update. Two months later started having much worse symptoms and three days after first calling to say was having problems, he just phoned in an rx and then never returned subsequent call explaining I was still suffering. Also turned out the med he prescribed should not be used long term, and may have contributed to even worse symptoms.Found a new neuro and the difference was amazing! Unlike Bojarski, the new doc has a plan for treatment and took my symptoms and suffering seriously.Bojarski's office must be used to losing patients, as they were quick to hang up when I called to cancel a future apptmt.Worst experience ever.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2011

Dr. Bojarski - spent nearly an hour with me. He was so kind and patient with me. He was the ONLY doctor to listen to my concerns and his diagnosis of my problems and the treatments he prescribed have helped me so much. I am so glad I found him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 31st, 2010

Not prepared for my visit.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Bojarski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wilmington, DE.