ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Chon Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Chon?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Best doctor ever!!

Posted on May 4th, 2016

He is the most compassionate and generous doc I've ever seen! I recently lost my job, along with my insurance. I got really sick, but didn't want to go to the doctor since I don't have insurance. I just called Dr. Chon's office for some recommendations for over-the-counter meds. But he had me come in and waved the office visit fee. Turned out, I had the flu and really needed to be seen. You don't see that kind of generosity from doctors these days. Thank you, Dr. Chon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Chon is the best !

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. Chon is 2nd to none. He is brilliant, kind, caring, and makes you believe that you are his only patient. You cannot find a better doctor !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 18th, 2012

He is very friendly and caring. I recommended him to several friends and family members, and they all LOVE him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will be bringing my whole family!

Posted on May 18th, 2011

Very professional, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable.I asked a lot of questions (some not related to the primary purpose of the visit), but Dr. Chon took his time to explain thoroughly and in simple terms. He also gave me several good tips to treat my symptoms without relying on meds. This is how the doc visits should be--I already felt much better leaving the office, knowing I was getting good care.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Primary Care

Posted on November 28th, 2010

My wife and I find Dr. Chon to:-Listen VERY well (a plus these days)-Give immediate and helpful response-Be very polite and enthusiastic-Work quickly but thoroughlyOverall, exactly what you want in a Primary Care Physician

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hospital Visit

Posted on November 24th, 2010

Dr. Chon was the attending while my mother was in the hospital; he is courteous, professional, knowledgeable, and has super bedside manner. He visits his patient in early morning, so the patient and the family don't have to wait all day. I, highly, recommend this doctor.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Chon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.