ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Croy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Croy?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Extremely Rude and condescending

Posted on November 13th, 2017

Instead of hearing about how he was going to care for me I got a lecture about how I didn't answer his call on a Sunday, a call which I never received by the way. Doc, you need to brush up on your bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wrong phone number listed

Posted on January 17th, 2012

The phone number listed is incorrect, (630) 868-2200 is a management office, the correct phone number is 847-535-6188.THIS SHOULD BE CHANGED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

gave me my life back

Posted on August 25th, 2011

my back was all twisted looking like a freak.dr.croy was the best thing that happen to me.he treated me and my back came back to being straight again.this to me is a big deal.thank doc your the greatest in the world.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2009

I saw this doctor with a relative for a second opinion after our disappointment with another pain specialist. He was a terminal cancer patient with a pain pump. Dr. Croy was a breath of fresh air. He had a warm personality and a great sense humor. Most impressive however was his knowledge and competence. I knew we were in good hands almost immediately.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor in the world

Posted on September 5th, 2008

Dr. Cory is the best doctor to me in the world. He's very tentive and helps others with there pain and he's bed side matters are great the best in the world... He is GOD in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on May 16th, 2008

Probably the best Dr. I have ever seen. Treated me like a human being and took the time to explain my problem and understand the options for treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Croy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oregon City, OR.