ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Fukuchi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.8
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Fukuchi?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2017

Dr. Fukuchi is a fantastic surgeon, not only skilled in the operating room but he has an encouraging and supportive bedside manner yet is honest and straightforward about surgical outcomes and risks and benefits of surgical procedures. He is also a great physician for the nursing staff to work with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Outstanding professional

Posted on October 26th, 2013

A top physician with a stellar reputation. You can tell he enjoys what he does for a profession. Had a great experience with him as my surgeon and Chester county hospital staff was awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JESSICA HANDZUS

Posted on October 15th, 2011

I HAD AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH DR. FUKUCHI. HE CARES ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, TAKES TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW, HAS AN EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNER AND I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO HIM BECAUSE THERE IS NO BETTER DOCTOR. THANKS DR. FUKUCHI!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awesome

Posted on June 10th, 2011

Dr. Fukuchi took excellent care of my husband. Thorough listener, very patient with questions and treated his patient and myself with great respect and kindness. His skill in surgery lead to a very quick recovery. I am very grateful

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Would not have another Doctor!

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Dr. Fukuchi is an amazing dr. and man. He is always kind, caring and understanding. He treats you as he would if you were a family member. He's honest with you and talks to you about your options. I hope to not need any more surgeries but if I do I won't have any other Dr. but Dr. Fukuchi.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

professional, but very comfortable and easy to talk with

Posted on November 1st, 2009

Dr. Fukuchi's attitude is very quiet and reassuring. He carefully explains everything but listens to all your questions and you sense he appreciates your situation. He does not rush you into making a decision to meet his schedule.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Fukuchi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Chester, PA.