ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Fein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Fein?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Gracias Dr.Fein

Posted on January 10th, 2016

Es un gran médico y un ser humano excepcional, trató mi Leucemia y mi embarazo de la mejor manera, salvo a mi bebé y a mi, que HASHEM lo bendiga siempre

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Fein...He is a MIRACLE!!

Posted on January 20th, 2011

Dr. Fein is a miracle. My idol. My hero. A complete inspiration. He a phenomenal doctor and is the best man I know. Dr. Fein saved my wifes life, and mine in the process. He gave me my life back. He is brilliant beyond measure, and a testament to the medical profession. Like a players coach, Dr. Fein is a patients doctor. He works tirelessly to save lives, and is BEYOND accessible to his patients. He is amazing. Simply amazing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor! Saved my life!

Posted on December 21st, 2010

I was diagnosed with cerebral veinous sinus thrombosis in October. I met Dr. Fein and he is an amazing doctor. He spend time explaining what was happening and was caring, helpful and kind. He is awesome and I can't thank him enough for his professionalism.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on October 28th, 2010

My husband was quickly and correctly diagnosed by Dr. Fein. During my husband's month long stay in the hospital, Dr. Fein was always accessible and always offered us hope. My husband is thankfully -presently in remission. Dr. Fein is truly an expert in his field and a genuine and kind human being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Fein Over-Charges!

Posted on May 11th, 2010

Dr Fein charged for 3 consults during a hospital stay; however he only spoke with me once. His billing office staff are rude, unknowledgeable, arroga ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 8th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2012

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2011

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Fein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.