ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Weiss Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Weiss?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Happy Michigander!

Posted on April 17th, 2017

I found Dr. Weiss on the internet while looking for a doctor to give my allergy shots when I came to FL. Winters. I have been going to him for three years, and I am totally happy with the services his office provides. Dr. Weiss is a caring and thorough doctor. His staff treats you as if you where from this area and his patient as opposed to a transfer from an out-of-state doctor. Dr. Weiss, his staff, and nurses treat you as if you were family and where they're 12 months out of the year! I am as comfortable and confident as I am at home but Dr. Weiss in his office. I highly recommend him to all the snowbirds and anyone from the area. One happy Michigander!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor I have been to in a while

Posted on February 13th, 2017

I have never written a review for a dr. before but having moved recently to a new location I relied on blogs like this to seek a competent Dr. So I feel It necessary to contribute my reviews since I got just that. Once I discovered Dr. Weiss, I was pleasantly surprise by his efficiency and friendly staff. He was very thorough and it was obvious he has been doing this for many years. Great Doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Easy to talk to

Posted on April 13th, 2015

Wonderful bedside manner and the best allergist is have ever seen

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY pleased Mommy!

Posted on May 15th, 2013

I cannot express enough how much our lives have changed since we have switched to DR. Weiss! He is AMAZING!!! My son has skin allergies, food allergies, seasonal allergies, and asthma, and he deals with all! He is great with kids ( and we've been to many that are "pediatric allergist", but they had no patience for kids! )

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the greats. . .

Posted on June 6th, 2011

I went to Dr. Weiss for many years, since I was a child in fact Not one bad experience. Highly recommend

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 20th, 2011

It was obvious to my mother and I that he hates children. He kept correcting my 3 year old over and over in a stern manner to stop touching his desk and to play with the toys he had. Then he examined him and didn't recommend anything except Singulair. This drug's harmful side effects was listed on his wall, yet he prescribed it for my preschooler? We never went back to him.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2010

Takes as much time as it takes to LISTEN to me. Explains things in ways that I can understand. His staff are wonderful. Always very accomodating and caring.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patieni 22 years

Posted on July 28th, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2010

Knowledgable, caring, compassionate, accessible ...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2010

Always there for my family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wants nothing but money

Posted on January 5th, 2010

Dr. Weiss does not treat people fairly and wants nothing but money.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2009

Awesome doctor! He is caring, intelligent, and successful at accuratly diagnosing ailments. My ONLY problem is that it is a long drive to his office from my home. But I continue to make the drive for his expertise.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Clearwater, FL.