ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Gohsler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

1.5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Gohsler?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Horrified that he is allowed to treat patients at Morristown Hospital.

Posted on January 1st, 2017

Was in the ER waitrd over three hours before he came to see me he did not read my chart records he did not know that a PA had ordered an x-ray and he did not call my doctor as requested earlier on arrival. Morristown Memorial Hospital should be ashamed of themselves for allowing a ER doctor of such poor quality to treat patients there.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Creep

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

This doctor was a straight up creep. Touched my face in a awk way and made me feel uncomfortable. I would never go to him ever again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 28th, 2015

my husband saw Dr. Gohsler for an impacted ear. he flushed it out but in the interim punctured the ear drum. now we have to see a specialist. never introduced himself, was friendly but demeaning .

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Er Visit

Posted on March 4th, 2015

I absolutely don't even know how to respond to this doctor? Dr. Kenneth Rapp introduced him and said he would be coming in. He came in smiling kept a distance never touched me or look at the chart never did any vitals? And said will get a CAT scan and then made a private joke and kept on smiling and walked out? I absolutely have no idea if he's truly a doctor or if he was on something I'm very serious! Thank God I had someone from church in the red zone triage room that day for proof. Very weird and I would absolutely do not want him again I'm very serious. I'm very sorry to have made the statement but it is the truth!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Gohsler, i guess that is his name since he did not introduce himself at the ER but that is who i received the bill from spent a total of 5 minutes. He LOOKED at my foot and said it wasn't broken but would take x-rays anyway. Then came back and told me it was brused and wrapped it in an ace bandage and sent me on my way. Well guess what it was broken. Which miraculously showed up on the xray my podiatrist took. Now I have incurred podiatrist copays and now I get a bill from this guy.

Wait time
25 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 1st, 2009

He was very demeaning during the visit. Very unprofessional and emotionally abusive!

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

One Star

Posted on September 15th, 2016

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on August 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Gohsler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.