The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Graff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Graff?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

None

Posted on November 11th, 2016

He is to quick to judge, doesnt care about the comfort of his patients, his bedside manner is like your a number not a person! His post op is not there!! He is surgery happy and could care less about the after!! He believes no one is in pain!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Truly wonderful Dr. Graff and Staff

Posted on June 17th, 2016

Dr. Graff was terrific. He was knowledgeable, friendly, prompt and accurate. His staff was professional, courteous and attentive. The wait time was a bit long because they were very busy that day but well worth the wait. I would recommend Dr. Graff to anyone looking for an Orthopedic Surgeon.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Although the wait time was lenghy, Dr. Graff is very knowledgeable and courteous. I would certainly recommend him to others

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Graff is wonderful and Skilled.

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Double carpel tunnel surgeries last year. No scars, complete cure. Dr. Graff is humble, funny and highly skilled. I highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor - not so great office staff in the Attleboro office.

Posted on June 23rd, 2015

My experience with Dr Graff was wonderful, he is a kind and caring doctor, very knowledgable and helpful. Wish I could say the same about his Attleboro, MA office staff. Of the three people I interacted during my visit, only one was pleasant. The second, barely so. The person at the check in desk was the worst - rude, unpleasant, unfriendly, and unhelpful and had the most hostile attitude I've ever seen towards patients, very unprofessional, worst person I've EVER dealt with in a medical office.

Doctor's Response

Hello, thank you for your kind words regarding Dr. Graff. We apologize for the experience you had while interacting with our staff from the Attleboro office. Our operations manager Bethanie Roman would like to speak with you regarding your experience. Her phone number is 722-2400 ext. 3308.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Definitely recommended

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Finally an accurate diagnosis. This man knows his stuff!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Service

Posted on December 3rd, 2012

Dr. Graff did an excellent job addressing my avulsion fracture. He was very sensitive to my concerns about being able to work (type, wear work clothing) and my desire to remain active. He gave me options and did an excellent job explaining the nature of the injury and the pros and cons of various interventions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Graff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pawtucket, RI.