ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Ha Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Ha?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Very friendly doctor. Took his time with me

Posted on September 5th, 2017

I HATE going to the doctor. Mainly because so many seem to care less about the patient and are in and out in five minutes. Dr. Ha was friendly, witty, and spent about 30 minutes talking with me and gathering information regarding my visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor! Professional! Caring!

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2015

I requested medical records to be released and she refused. Per the law I have all the right to get my records. The office and physician gave me an attitude about obtaining my records.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Manager

Posted on January 18th, 2015

I have been with Dr. Ha for a number of years and I've always been treated very nicely the staff is great and Dr. Ha lslistens to all of my concerns and spends time with me. After being uninsured for some months I'm now going back with him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 30th, 2014

Dr. Ha treats his parents who are not Asian differently. He is not very attentive and his full of himself. One of his receptionist doesn't even wait on black people. I've waited for over 90 minutes several times andam on procprocess of changing Doctors.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I will highly recomend to see Dr.Ha

Posted on November 30th, 2012

His office and staffs are very nice and friendly. I feel very comfortable to see him. He cares and spends time with me, answer all my questions or concerns that I may have.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2014

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Ha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norcross, GA.