ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

57 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.0
  • 35
  • 5
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Wilson?

Showing 12 of 57 Ratings

Great Experience

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

I had both knees operated on a year apart and they don't feel any different then the real ones did and no pain at all

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Very satisfied with Dr Wilson and treatment

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Dr.Wilson has performed three different surgerys on me from knee, shoulder and recently a total hip replacement. Dr.Wilson is an awesome Dr. And I have highly recommend him to all my friends that ask who they should use

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best surgeon in Wichita falls

Posted on July 28th, 2016

I think he is the best. He's caring an takes his time with you. Follows up on the surgery. I would recommend him..

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Best Dr I've ever been to! And a great surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

This doctor has done knee surgery on both legs and now they are as good as new but I did do the PT as required

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reverend

Posted on August 28th, 2015

I have nothing but the highest praise for Dr. Wilson personally, for his skill as a surgeon, and for his really great facility (OSTC) and his staff--especially the physical therapists who treat the patients of OSTC. All together they have kept me physically active and able to enjoy life the way I want. Dr. Wilson took my malfunctioning shoulder apart and put it back together the way it was supposed to be. After the surgery I underwent physical therapy until everything was working perfectly. Since then I have needed physical therapy for two additional "malfunctioning" body parts, my right knee, and my back. For these Dr. Wilson wrote me "scripts" for that the therapy that saved me the need for two more surgeries! I can't say enough about/for Dr. Wilson, his staff and his facility.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

horse accdnt.

Posted on June 14th, 2015

Came in with horse accident, fell while washing my horse... broke my femur a t tro canter ... bad break .. he did an amazing surgery next morning. ... it's a long road to recovery but I'm handling i t

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Carol Davis Wichita Falls Texas

Posted on July 29th, 2011

I think Dr. Wilson is a wonderful Dr. I had finger surgery and broke and displaced my arm. He did surgery with a fixator and i have to say he did a great job. Very caring and I would recommend him to anyone. He is great and so are his nurses and office staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2017

One Star

Posted on February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita Falls, TX.