The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kobetz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kobetz?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Dr. Kobetz is Trully interested in Patients

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Dr. Kobetz is really interested in you as a person. He does not treat you like a number. He really cares. He takes time with you to ensure you understand what is happening and never leaves without ensuring your concerns are addressed. He is the most human doctor I have ever visited.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst neurologist in south florida

Posted on July 7th, 2011

this doctor left me with a permanent neurological disorder, unable to work, all due to his malpractice

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rate a doctor

Posted on September 8th, 2010

I have several neurological problems, Doctor Kobetz saw me and ordered a test that I needed diagnosed the problems and prescribed the aproperiate drugs to maintain my pain levels. He spends the time needed for your problem/s. I was impressed with Dr Kobetz he cares about you and tries his best to keep you healthy. A high recomendation from me.My problems are, Post Polio, degenerative disk disorder, nerve pain, and cronic pain, and loss of muscle massDr Kobetz will take care of you, give him a call

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2010

This doctor is amazing. He spends a great amount of time with the patient and really seems to care. He is very detailed in his heath assesment. The one negative is his office staff. They leave much to be desired. It took me nearly 1.5 weeks to get someone call me back to schedule an appt. Also, I had a very difficult time getting my results back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You're my hero

Posted on April 28th, 2010

Dr. Kobetz helped me manage and control my very frequent migrane headaches. I used to get them almost everyday, now I only get them once in a while and not as severe. It has changed my life drastically. Thank you doctor Kobetz.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2009

Excellent and caring doctor. Takes ample time to discuss w/patient. Office staff not equal to the Doctor, needs improvement on returning calls, and replying to voicemail messages.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kobetz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.