ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Koch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Koch?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

Dr Koch is an excellent physician. he is kind, considerate, and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2016

On time. Nice staff. Doc made me feel comfortable.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2015

Amazing Dr!! Really cares about taking cares

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2013

I think Dr Koch is the GREATEST doctor ever! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to feel at ease visiting a gynecologist. He takes time answering all my questions no matter how busy he is. He not only acts like a professional but a friend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2012

I loved dr. Koch. He was always so professional and nice! Very easy to talk to. I recommend him to everyone i know!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Koch

Posted on December 19th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Good listener! Very caring. Very happy with the outcome of my surgery.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent

Posted on May 16th, 2011

Dr. Koch is amazing. He takes his time with each patient and LISTENS to you. He is so nice, and is extremely thorough with every detail. I had a complicated pregnancy with pre existing hypertension, and he made sure that we kept a close eye on it, and that every test that should have been done was done. I was completely impressed. (Oh and my daughter is here and is a happy healthy baby!)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Real patient of the ExtraOrdinary Doctor

Posted on September 5th, 2010

Not Only is he professional but he puts you at ease. He is an Amazing doctor. I have lived in pain almost 5 years now. He diagnosed me and 4 weeks after surgery ( which he did) I am almost cured. He is just fabulous I don't like Hoo-haa doctors ( gynocology) and if I ever have problems again I will most definatlly go to Dr. KochTy so much Doctor Koch TY TY TYR.Lamp

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Koch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Marys, PA.