ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Kuric Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Kuric?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Very very satisfied

Posted on July 21st, 2017

Dr Kuric removed the L5 S 1 disc from my back in 1993 . Had I followed his instructions and used good common sense I would still be in good shape . But doing hard contstruction work and over doing it l still enjoyed 20 years with only minor problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Excellent doc Very thorough Spent time answering my questions Reviewed my MRI with me. Surgery went great. Home the next day and doing great.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the worst doctor experience I have ever had!!!

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Seemed so puzzled as to why I could not get better after he performed surgery and never ever had the right answers.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AVOID AT ALL COST !!!!!!!

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had with a physician in my entire life. Unable to answer questions, explain MRI, provide options for treatment. His two favorite expressions are " I don't know" and " I couldn't say " Asked to explain how to manage a degenerative condition, future prognosis, and current treatment options based on current MRI, his reply ? " I don't know. Maybe pain management "

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

great surgeon, bedside manner could use work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2015

Dr. Kuric listened to my complaints, did a very thorough exam, and explained my diagnosis and all possible treatments. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. My operation went well and my pain is so much better. I am so thankful for his skill.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 12th, 2014

I waited about 20 minutes to see Dr. Kuric but the time he spent examining me and then explaining my condition and treatment options was worth it. He is very thorough. My sister works in the operating room and she says he is an excellent surgeon.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Kuric is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Albany, IN.