ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Ross Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 11
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Ross?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

software engineer

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Dr ross..... i have been a client for several years. He is impatient. Spends very little time with each patient. The options are his alone. He will not discuss other options. His staff is rude. He lacks interest in getting setup with modern insurance plans. As a result he has limited insurance companies that he works with. Acts like he doesnt care.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Oilfield Exec

Posted on July 18th, 2013

Dr. Ross was fabulous, but his staff is terrible. While trying to make an appointment, I was put on hold 3 times & hung up on w/o even getting to schedule one. I finally gave up cause this constantly happens. I'm currently looking for another Dr to loose this headache. Such a shame cause he really is a good doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I have been going to Dr ross since I was young he was the best doc then now... The worst! He told me I didnt have bunions... w/o an xray I went to a specialist turns out I did! I had a viral infection in my throat m. I ate took the meds then I threw up the antibiotics when I called he said well you're gonna have to keep it down.... No compassion! I'm in the process of looking for a new pc

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2012

I was having what i thought was something general, but he treated it like more than that and check something not so general.. And before he treated me, he actually went to two conferences and read research on the issue. It's something that wasn't commonly diagnosed 6 yrs ago, but is today. Instead of having to what several years to get the right diagnosis 5 years later, he got it right and I have been feeling the way I should now for 6 years that i should have been feeling since i was 15. Great and sharp Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2011

This dr spends NO time with you, seems to me he just does not seem to care about his patience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2011

Dr. Ross is has been an excellent overall doctor for our family.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 19th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Ross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weatherford, TX.