ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Livingstone Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Livingstone?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Best Doctor I ever had. Didn't realize this until I left and went to other Doctors. I left 2013 and have had 4 Doctors since. Stay with him as long as he is still practicing. He is the best.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2016

I had to diagnose myself with diabetes type II. He knew of my family history and obesity. He always spent two minutes or so, then walked backward to the door with his hand out to grab the knob and leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2016

Great Doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome Doctor and Staff

Posted on September 14th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Livingstone from the day he became a doctor and my entire family, in laws etc. all see Dr. Livingstone. If he can't help you he will send you to someone that can. Extremely good doctor. Plus he staff is nice as well. Kelly is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Very good doctor. I've been seeing him for 7 years and he has earned my trust.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on December 11th, 2014

Livingstone has been my GP for years. He definitely will "tell it like it is", but in a good way. He doesn't dumb things down or treat you like an idiot. He's very upfront, but kind and always explains things. Great guy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Very caring and informative!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2012

REALLY GREAT MD!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on June 24th, 2010

I have been seeing Dr. Livingstone since I was 18 and I am now 32. He has been a wonderful doctor and tells you like it really is. He does not sugar coat things. I really adore him and his staff. As long as he is practicing I will be a patient! Once you have a wonderful doctor such as him, you will never want anyone else.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor Ive ever visited.

Posted on May 26th, 2010

Dr. Livingstone is an excellent doctor. He tries hard to take care of his patients needs with a bit of a country doc style.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Livingstone is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.