ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Louie Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.6
  • 23
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Louie?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Will recommend over and over again

Posted on February 6th, 2017

The doctor and the PA came in and treated me. They were very informative and took their time. The staff is very nice and helpful, the back staff explain the testing to me in detail and made me feel very comfortable. The front desk staff are very friendly and have great knowledge of insurance and told me what I can expect to pay.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice person and great staff

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Dr. Louie has treated my family for many years. He is always very friendly and informative. He makes compliance very easy. His staff is great, they get us in the same day if we are sick.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Louie over and over again. He explained my condition and gave me treatment plans that I could work with. His staff is very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Excellent doctor!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Dr Louie is great. The staff leaves the answering service on. Oh well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Care

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

The care was excellent. He was thorough and took time to explain things to me. I am very happy with the staff as well.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I always have a good experience here.

Posted on May 2nd, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. Louie for over 13 years now and my life is very different since I started seeing him. He has treated my many issues with a monthly treatment and the issues are pretty much gone. The staff is very friendly and bend over backwards to work with you. I get in promptly and generally get started fairly quickly. Dr Louie is very friendly and always helpful. I feel he really is concerned and does what he can to help me out. I would recommend him and his practice highly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

I have been seeing this doctor now for 2 years and I have no complaints. He is pleasant, takes his time with you, and his staff is always very courteous and kind. I highly recommend him!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

very smart and engaging

Posted on May 1st, 2011

i only had 2 visits with him so far and i like this doctor. doesn't rush me, answers all my question and seems to really care. i would recommend him. i also checked his ratings on other site. all were good.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Louie is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lake Worth, FL.