ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Luebbert Is this you?

Filter Reviews

7 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
10 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Luebbert?

Showing 7 of 7 Ratings

Selfish doctor - could care less about his patients

Posted on October 21st, 2013

I was sick and tired of waiting for him to see my son for an appointment, so I changed the doctor. Dr Luebbert was ALWAYS late, had an arrogant attitude like he knows it all. He could care less about the patients from my point of view.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOC USED FOR 17 YEARS NOW

Posted on November 2nd, 2012

DR. LUEBBERT has been our 2 boys only doctor for 17 years, he is professional and caring. The staff is great and any input to the contrary should be disregarded.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Luebbert!

Posted on July 27th, 2012

Dr. Luebbert and Dublin Primary Care are the best! He is a caring doctor who takes time with his patients. We have been seeing him for years and have never had a concern or complaint. It's great to have a pediatrician who we can trust with the health of our children. He is wonderful and so are his staff!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional office

Posted on November 8th, 2010

My son has been a patient at Dr Luebbert's office (Dublin Primary Care) for about 10 months since Jan 2010. We have been in the office probably 6 or 7 times since then. Several of the visits were very unprofessional. We were spoken to rudely by the office staff, the nurses, and by the doctor himself. We have gone three times for previously scheduled appointments where they told us they would have to reschedule for various reasons (mostly them being unorganized). The last straw was this morning when we showed up for my son's scheduled immunizations and were told they would have to reschedule him because their computers are down. The receptionist at the office was quite rude as he was explaining the situation and had no people skills at dealing with a frustrated mom and screaming kid (us). Needless to say I am now looking for another pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Luebbert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.