ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Steven Lynch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Steven Lynch?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Systiscope Fears Unfounded with Excellent Doctor

Posted on August 13th, 2015

Excellent doctor. Took time with me explaining exactly what to expect during my procedure. The clinic was extraordinarily clean and the office personnel and medical assistants were courteous and patient. My systiscope (which I had been dreading) was not painful - and Dr. Lynch explained each step along the way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2013

Dr. Lynch is by far the best doctor I have ever had. After a horrible experience with another doctor in another town, Dr. Lynch took over and fixed everything. He and Melissa took care of me for five months and I will never trust a doctor like I trust Dr. Lynch. He knows what he is doing and he is very good at it. My scar is hardly visible! He is awesome!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2012

Dr. Lynch is an awesome doctor! After a very horrible experience with another doctor, Dr. Lynch took over and took great care of me! I trust no one but him with my medical needs. He did surgery one month ago and my scar is hardly visible. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EXCELLENT

Posted on March 19th, 2012

I was very nervous about getting a vasectomy, Dr Lynch put me at ease and did a great job, with minimal pain or discomfort. My anxiety was far worse than the actual procedure. Would highly recommend Dr Lynch.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2011

I was under Dr. Lynch's care in the LDS Hospital and he was always very sure that I knew what was going on. He took time to answer questions (as he does in the office). His office staff is extremely helpful and his nurse, Melissa, always has a smile on her face and is there to help the patient in any way she can. I highly recommend Dr. Lynch.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

One Star

Posted on July 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Steven Lynch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Salt Lake City, UT.